Through the button “Delete Profile” it is possible to delete the selected Profiles. To delete from the actions menu, follow these steps:


1. Select which Profile (s) you want to delete. To select, just click with the mouse on the checkbox located next to the Name. In the selected profiles the checkbox will change from gray to blue []. Ex.: Test;


SSL Inspection – Profile selection


2. Enter the actions menu [] and click on the “Delete Profile” option.


SSL Inspection – Delete Profile.


3. The notification message will appear asking if you really want to delete the selected Profiles:


SSL Inspection – Message if you want to delete the profiles


If you want to cancel click on the button [] button. To finish, click the button [] button.


The profile has been successfully deleted. 


After performing these procedures, the profiles will have been successfully deleted.


Now we will look at the Columns Menu.

  • No labels